Faculty & Staff

FACULTY & STAFF BIOS

ADMINISTRATION BIOS

ELEMENTARY SCHOOL FACULTY BIOS

HIGH SCHOOL FACULTY BIOS

Academy/Administration
President’s Office Admissions Office

McNay, Karen

Academy President
504.861.9111, Academy Ext. 203
kmcnay@ursulineneworleans.org

Blash, Kathie

Administrative Assistant to President
504.212.6808, Academy Ext. 212
kblash@ursulineneworleans.org

Doredant, Linda

Receptionist
504.212.6801, Academy Ext .205
ldoredant@ursulineneworleans.org

Admissions Office

Director of Admissions
504.866.5292, Academy Ext. 204
admissions@ursulineneworleans.org

Alumnae Office Business Office

Zurcher, Christy Jackson

Director of Alumnae
504.861.9114, Academy Ext. 209
czurcher@ursulineneworleans.org

Falcone, Denise

Business Manager
504.212.6802, Academy Ext. 206
dfalcone@ursulineneworleans.org

Vinturella, Ashley

Business Assistant
504.212.6807, Academy Ext. 211
avinturella@ursulineneworleans.org

Communications Office Development Office

Miller, Sarah

Director of Communications
504.861.1106, Academy Ext. 207
smiller@ursulineneworleans.org

Frosch, Jane Ann

Director of Development
504.212.5112, Academy Ext. 250
jfrosch@ursulineneworleans.org

Schmitt, Marie

Development Assistant
504.212.6809, Academy Ext. 213
mschmitt@ursulineneworleans.org

Facilities Information Technology Office

Broussard, Donnie

Facilities Manager
504.212.6810, Academy Ext. 214
dbroussard@ursulineneworleans.org

Bradley, David

Staff
504.212.6831, Academy Ext. 303
dbradley@ursulineneworleans.org

Cochran, Louis

Security Guard
504.212.6943, Academy Ext. 370
lcochran@ursulineneworleans.org

Cooke, Mark

Staff
504.212.6944, Academy Ext. 371
mcooke@ursulineneworleans.org

Strickland, Adam

Technology Specialist
504.212.6941, Academy Ext. 248
astrickland@ursulineneworleans.org

Athletics

Ezzell, Jan

Athletic Director
504.212.6806, Academy Ext. 210
jezzell@ursulineneworleans.org

Elementary School
Administration Early Childhood

Harper, Kim

Principal
504.212.6817, Academy Ext. 221
kharper@ursulineneworleans.org

Mollere, Judy

Assistant Principal
504.212.6813, Academy Ext. 217
jmollere@ursulineneworleans.org

Fuller, Nicole (Niki)

Director of Mission and Ministry
504.212.5127, Academy Ext. 249
nfuller@ursulineneworleans.org

Rye, Anna

Elementary School Secretary
504.212.6814, Academy Ext. 218
arye@ursulineneworleans.org

Belinda, Baker

Early Childhood Director
504.212.6830, Academy Ext. 468
bbaker@ursulineneworleans.org

Aguiar, Nubia

Atelierista
504.212.6956, Academy Ext. 373
naguiar@ursulineneworleans.org

Toddler 2 Toddler 3

Anthony, Milissa

Teacher
504.212.6870, Academy Ext. 342
manthony@ursulineneworleans.org

Price, Jodie

Teacher
504.212.5129, Academy Ext. 286
jprice@ursulineneworleans.org

Allison, Carol

Teacher
504.212.6828, Academy Ext. 300
callison@ursulineneworleans.org

Songy, Jolene

Teacher
504.212.6868, Academy Ext. 340
jsongy@ursulineneworleans.org

Vignes, Eve

Teacher
504.212.6861, Academy Ext. 333
evignes@ursulineneworleans.org


Pre-Kindergarten Kindergarten

Canalis, Amy

Teacher
504.212.6846, Academy Ext. 318
acanalis@ursulineneworleans.org

Castay, Angela

Assistant Teacher
504.212.6840, Academy Ext. 312
acastay@ursulineneworleans.org

Salmon, Shannon

Teacher
504.212.6849, Academy Ext. 321
ssalmon@ursulineneworleans.org


Cerminaro, Pam

Teacher
504.212.6833, Academy Ext. 305
pcerminaro@ursulineneworleans.org

Holstein, Barbara

Assistant Teacher
504.212.6841, Academy Ext. 313
bholstein@ursulineneworleans.org

Readinger, Emily

Teacher
504.212.6839, Academy Ext. 311
ereadinger@ursulineneworleans.org


1st Grade 2nd Grade

Clark, Sarah

Teacher
504.212.6843, Academy Ext. 315
sclark@ursulineneworleans.org

Dorner, Kim

Assistant Teacher
504.212.6856, Academy Ext. 328
kdorner@ursulineneworleans.org

Pratt, Jeannie

Assistant Teacher
504.212.6859, Academy Ext. 331
jpratt@ursulineneworleans.org

Trocquet, Emily

Teacher
504.212.6839, Academy Ext. 317
etrocquet@ursulineneworleans.org

Schneider, Maria

Teacher
504.212.6836, Academy Ext. 308
mschneider@ursulineneworleans.org

Foster, Sharlene

Assistant Teacher
504.212.5125, Academy Ext. 240
sfoster@ursulineneworleans.org

3rd Grade 4th Grade

Sarrat, Cher

Teacher
504.212.6855, Academy Ext. 327
csarrat@ursulineneworleans.org

Demma, Cathy

Teacher
504.212.6834, Academy Ext. 306
cdemma@ursulineneworleans.org

Art Computer

Keller, Kourtney

Teacher
504.212.6857, Academy Ext. 329
kkeller@ursulineneworleans.org

VanRyckeghem, Margaret

Teacher
504.212.6852, Academy Ext. 324
mvanryckeghem@ursulineneworleans.org

French Guidance

Hero, Anna

Teacher
504.212.6865, Academy Ext. 337
ahero@ursulineneworleans.org

Huston, Jessica

Counselor
504.212.6812, Academy Ext. 216
jhuston@ursulineneworleans.org

Language Arts Library

Graf, Kitty

Teacher
504.212.6862, Academy Ext. 334
kgraf@ursulineneworleans.org

Gremillion, Katie

Teacher
504.212.6829, Academy Ext. 301
kgremillion@ursulineneworleans.org

Prudhomme, Patricia

Librarian
504.212.6851, Academy Ext. 323
pprudhomme@ursulineneworleans.org

Math Music

Pham, Mi Yong

Teacher
504.212.6860, Academy Ext. 332
mpham@ursulineneworleans.org

Viguerie, Benjamin

Teacher
504.212.6854, Academy Ext. 326
bviguerie@ursulineneworleans.org

Vychko, Irina

Teacher
504.212.6863, Academy Ext. 335
ivychko@ursulineneworleans.org

Nursery Orchestra

Maloz, Kristie

Assistant Teacher
504.212.6848, Academy Ext. 220
kmaloz@ursulineneworleans.org

Richard, Mary

Teacher
504.212.6816, Academy Ext. 220
mrichard@ursulineneworleans.org

Jensen, Kent

Teacher
504.212.6835, Academy Ext. 307
kjensen@ursulineneworleans.org

Physical Education Religion

Rabalais, Darlene

Teacher
504.212.6955, Academy Ext. 264
drabalais@ursulineneworleans.org

Falk, Betsy

Teacher
504.212.6837, Academy Ext. 309
bfalk@ursulineneworleans.org

Schafer, Kathy

Teacher
504.212.6858, Academy Ext. 330
kschafer@ursulineneworleans.org

Science Social Studies

Englert, Lisa

Teacher
504.212.6838, Academy Ext. 310
lenglert@ursulineneworleans.org

Bourgeois, Stacie

Teacher
504.212.6832, Academy Ext. 304
sbourgeois@ursulineneworleans.org

High School
Administration Computer Science

Bairnsfather, Alice

Principal
504.212.6880, Academy Ext. 257
abairnsfather@ursulineneworleans.org

Belt, Teresa (Tess)

Academic Assistant Principal
504.212.6820, Academy Ext. 224
tbelt@ursulineneworleans.org

Mortillaro, Karen

Dean of Students
504.212.6818, Academy Ext. 222
kmortillaro@ursulineneworleans.org

Callhover, Erin

Administrative Assistant
504.212.5130, Academy Ext. 261
ecallhover@ursulineneworleans.org

Caruso, Cora

High School Secretary
504.212.6819, Academy Ext. 223
ccaruso@ursulineneworleans.org


Buckley, Jessica

Computer Science Teacher
504.212.6882, Academy Ext. 354
jbuckley@ursulineneworleans.org

English Fine Arts

Brown, Judy

Teacher
504.212.6866, Academy Ext. 338
jbrown@ursulineneworleans.org

Carton, Stephanie

Teacher
504.212.6842, Academy Ext. 314
scarton@ursulineneworleans.org

Gricus, Justin

Teacher
504.212.6891, Academy Ext. 362
jgricus@ursulineneworleans.org

Norton, Mallory

Teacher
504.212.6948, Academy Ext. 380
mnorton@ursulineneworleans.org

Walker, Erin

Department Chairperson
504.212.5115, Academy Ext. 381
ewalker@ursulineneworleans.org

Cremaldi, Maureen

Teacher
504.212.6847, Academy Ext. 319
mcremaldi@ursulineneworleans.org

Hilliard, Kimberly

Music Teacher
504.212.6871, Academy Ext. 325
khilliard@ursulineneworleans.org

Hutzler, Natalie

Fine Art Department Chairperson
504.212.6884, Academy Ext. 356
nhutzler@ursulineneworleans.org

Nolan, Dody

Teacher
504.212.6889, Academy Ext. 361
dnolan@ursulineneworleans.org

Zirkenbach, Amanda

Teacher
504.212.6947, Academy Ext. 351
azirkenbach@ursulineneworleans.org

Foreign Language Counseling

Bienvenu, Joseph

Department Chairperson
504.212.6871, Academy Ext. 343
jbienvenu@ursulineneworleans.org

Haik, Nadia

Spanish/Psychology Teacher
504.212.5126, Academy Ext. 372
nhaik@ursulineneworleans.org

Milam, Amy

French Teacher
504.212.6896, Academy Ext. 368
amilam@ursulineneworleans.org

Rota, Patricia

Spanish Teacher
504.212.6890, Academy Ext. 377
prota@ursulineneworleans.org

Amato, Angela

Counselor
504.212.6825, Academy Ext. 229
aamato@ursulineneworleans.org

Guidry, Nicole

Assistant to Counseling
504.212.6823, Academy Ext. 227
nguidry@ursulineneworleans.org

Palmer, Karen

Department Chairperson
504.212.6822, Academy Ext. 226
kpalmer@ursulineneworleans.org


History Library

Cutrer, Mairin

Department Chairperson
504.212.6872, Academy Ext. 344
mcutrer@ursulineneworleans.org

Boykin, Chad

Teacher
504.212.6869, Academy Ext. 341
cboykin@ursulineneworleans.org

Delouche, Jacques

Teacher
504.212.6873, Academy Ext. 345
jdelouche@ursulineneworleans.org

LaBauve, Kelsie

Teacher
klabauve@ursulineneworleans.org

Young, Susan

Librarian
504.212.6826, Academy Ext. 230
syoung@ursulineneworleans.org

Mathematics Physical Education

Gerwitz, Kathryn

Teacher
504.212.6885, Academy Ext. 357
kgerwitz@ursulineneworleans.org

Delatte, Kaitlyn Hill

Teacher
504.212.6895, Academy Ext. 367
kdelatte@ursulineneworleans.org

Long, Julie

Teacher
504.212.6884, Academy Ext. 355
jlong@ursulineneworleans.org

Walters, Aaron

Teacher
504.212.6874, Academy Ext. 346
awalters@ursulineneworleans.org

Parker, Lisa

Teacher
504.212.5124, Academy Ext. 253
lparker@ursulineneworleans.org

Williams, Andrea

Teacher
504.212.6952, Academy Ext. 263
awilliams@ursulineneworleans.org


Science Theology

Orfila, Mary

Teacher
504.212.6877, Academy Ext. 349
morfila@ursulineneworleans.org

Harney, Elizabeth

Teacher
504.212.6878, Academy Ext. 350
eharney@ursulineneworleans.org

Juan, Jay Jay

Teacher
504.212.6940, Academy Ext. 374
jjuan@ursulineneworleans.org

Kantrow, Melissa

Laboratory Assistant
504.212.6867, Academy Ext. 339
mkantrow@ursulineneworleans.org

Plauche, Erin

Department Chairperson
504.212.6892, Academy Ext. 364
eplauche@ursulineneworleans.org

Zervoudakis, Emmanuel

Teacher
504.212.6888, Academy Ext. 246
ezervoudakis@ursulineneworleans.org

Baynham, Jonathan

Department Chairperson
504.212.6876, Academy Ext. 348
jbaynham@ursulineneworleans.org

Gunn, Kevin

Teacher
504.212.6875, Academy Ext. 347
kgunn@ursulineneworleans.org

Gunn, Sarah

Teacher/Academic Technology
504.212.6886, Academy Ext. 245
sgunn@ursulineneworleans.org

Kass, Rachel

Teacher
504.212.6881, Academy Ext. 353
rkass@ursulineneworleans.org

LaBauve, Kelsie

Teacher
504.212.6884, Academy Ext. 336
klabauve@ursulineneworleans.org